Our Team

Ken Sorge, CPA, MST

Practice Development Director
Monona Office
ken@sorgecpa.com

Amy Raven, CPA

Managing Partner
Madison Office
Phone: (608) 270-8918
amy@sorgecpa.com

Donna Benedict

Administrative Services
donna.benedict@sorgecpa.com

Janet Durow, EA

Tax and Accounting Partner
janet@sorgecpa.com

Paul Crump, EA

Tax and Accounting Senior
paul.crump@sorgecpa.com

Carla Farrar

Tax Senior
carla@sorgecpa.com

Bob Ferris

Tax and Accounting Manager
bob@sorgecpa.com

Sherry Schoer

Tax and Accounting Senior
sherry@sorgecpa.com

Eileen Klinzing

Tax and Accounting Manager
eileen@sorgecpa.com

Tammy Knight

Tax and Accounting Manager
tammy@sorgecpa.com

Gail Gordon

Tax and Accounting Staff
gail.gordon@sorgecpa.com

Roxanne Stalheim

Tax and Accounting Senior
roxanne@sorgecpa.com

Liz Taylor

Administrative Services Manager
liz.taylor@sorgecpa.com

Correna Gilmore

Administrative Services
correna.gilmore@sorgecpa.com

Jesse McNaught

Information Systems Director
jesse.mcnaught@sorgecpa.com

Norb Trebiatowski

Tax and Accounting
norb.trebiatowski@sorgecpa.com

Stephen Noffke

Director of Council
stephen.noffke@sorgecpa.com

David Putzer, CPA

Director of Council
david.putzer@sorgecpa.com

Carrie Lane

Tax and Accounting
carrie.lane@sorgecpa.com

Alden Caflisch, CPA

Director of Council
alden.caflisch@sorgecpa.com

Amanda Putzer

Administrative Services
amanda.putzer@sorgecpa.com

Christine Quackenboss

Data Analyst
christine.quackenboss@sorgecpa.com

Mark Haslanger

Tax Professional
mark.haslanger@sorgecpa.com

Sue Hintz, CPA, CGMA

Tax and Accounting Senior Manager
sue.hintz@sorgecpa.com

Sheryl Bathke

Administrative Services
Sheryl.bathke@sorgecpa.com

Michael Galvin, CPA

Tax and Accounting Manager
michael.galvin@sorgecpa.com

Dawn Moll

Administrative Services
dawn.moll@sorgecpa.com

Ann Hanson, CPA

Tax Senior Manager
ann.hanson@sorgecpa.com

Ankita Patel

Tax and Accounting Senior
ankita.patel@sorgecpa.com

Carl Sorge, CPA

Tax and Accounting Partner
carl@sorgecpa.com

Brian Stotlar, CPA

Director of Council
brian.stotlar@sorgecpa.com

Cathi Trautman

Tax and Accounting Senior
cathi.trautman@sorgecpa.com

Carol Stotlar, CPA

Director of Council
carol.stotlar@sorgecpa.com

Leidy Sorge

Administrative Services
leidy.sorge@sorgecpa.com

Ken Sorge

Practice Development Director
ken@sorgecpa.com

Amy Heileman

Tax & Accounting Manager
amy.heileman@sorgecpa.com

Kristin Couillard

Human Resources Director
kristin.couillard@sorgecpa.com

Brian Stotlar, CPA

Director of Council
brian.stotlar@sorgecpa.com

Ken Sorge

Practice Development Director
ken@sorgecpa.com

Amy Heileman

Tax & Accounting Manager
amy.heileman@sorgecpa.com

Amy Heileman

Tax and Accounting Manager
amy.heileman@sorgecpa.com

Connie Wesisenrieder

Tax and Accounting
connie.wesisenrieder@sorgecpa.com

Joanie Babbitt

Administrative Services
joanie.babbitt@sorgecpa.com

Remote Team

Laura Hawkins

Tax and Accounting Staff
laura.hawkins@sorgecpa.com

Chris Lyons

Tax and Accounting Staff
chris.lyons@sorgecpa.com

Back to top