Our Team

Ken Sorge, CPA, MST

Practice Development Director
Monona Office
ken.sorge@sorgecpa.com

Amy Raven, CPA

Managing Partner
Madison Office
Phone: (608) 270-8918
amy.raven@sorgecpa.com

Donna Benedict

Administrative Services
donna.benedict@sorgecpa.com

Janet Durow, EA

Tax and Accounting Partner
janet.durow@sorgecpa.com

Paul Crump, EA

Tax and Accounting Senior
paul.crump@sorgecpa.com

Roxanne Stalheim

Tax and Accounting Senior
roxanne.stalheim@sorgecpa.com

Sherry Schoer

Tax and Accounting Senior
sherry.schoer@sorgecpa.com

Eileen Klinzing

Tax and Accounting Manager
eileen.klinzing@sorgecpa.com

Tammy Knight

Tax and Accounting Manager
tammy.knight@sorgecpa.com

Jesse McNaught

Information Systems Director
jesse.mcnaught@sorgecpa.com

Liz Taylor

Administrative Services Manager
liz.taylor@sorgecpa.com

Correna Gilmore

Administrative Services
correna.gilmore@sorgecpa.com

Norb Trebiatowski

Tax and Accounting
norb.trebiatowski@sorgecpa.com

Stephen Noffke

Director of Council
stephen.noffke@sorgecpa.com

Sue Hintz, CPA, CGMA

Tax and Accounting Senior Manager
sue.hintz@sorgecpa.com

Alden Caflisch, CPA

Director of Council
alden.caflisch@sorgecpa.com

Carrie Lane

Tax and Accounting
carrie.lane@sorgecpa.com

Amanda Putzer

Administrative Services
amanda.putzer@sorgecpa.com

Christine Quackenboss

Data Analyst
christine.quackenboss@sorgecpa.com

Amy Tersine

Tax and Accounting Staff
amy.tersine@sorgecpa.com

Barb Coleman

Tax and Accounting Staff
barb.coleman@sorgecpa.com

Carl Sorge, CPA

Tax and Accounting Partner
carl.sorge@sorgecpa.com

Leidy Sorge

Administrative Services
leidy.sorge@sorgecpa.com

Ken Sorge

Practice Development Director
ken.sorge@sorgecpa.com

Amy Heileman

Tax & Accounting Manager
amy.heileman@sorgecpa.com

Ken Sorge

Practice Development Director
ken.sorge@sorgecpa.com

Amy Heileman

Tax & Accounting Manager
amy.heileman@sorgecpa.com

Amy Heileman

Tax and Accounting Manager
amy.heileman@sorgecpa.com

Connie Wesisenrieder

Tax and Accounting
connie.wesisenrieder@sorgecpa.com

Joanie Babbitt

Administrative Services
joanie.babbitt@sorgecpa.com

Remote Team

Laura Hawkins, J.D., LL.M., EA

Tax and Accounting Senior
laura.hawkins@sorgecpa.com

Chris Lyons

Tax and Accounting Staff
chris.lyons@sorgecpa.com

AJ Bohandy, CPA, MST

Tax and Accounting Manager
aj.bohandy@sorgecpa.com

Tammy Padilla

Tax and Accounting Senior
tammy.padilla@sorgecpa.com

Back to top