Our Team

Ken Sorge, CPA, MST

Practice Development Director
Monona Office
ken.sorge@sorgecpa.com

Amy Raven, CPA

Managing Partner
Madison Office
Phone: (608) 270-8918
amy.raven@sorgecpa.com

Janet Durow, EA

Tax & Accounting Equity Director
janet.durow@sorgecpa.com

Paul Crump, EA

Tax & Accounting Senior
paul.crump@sorgecpa.com

Liz Taylor

Senior Executive Director
liz.taylor@sorgecpa.com

Katie Durow

Executive Support Services
katie.durow@sorgecpa.com

Donna Benedict

Administrative Services Staff
donna.benedict@sorgecpa.com

Ashley Waldron

Administrative Services Staff
ashley.waldron@sorgecpa.com

Correna Gilmore

Accounting Assistant/Administrative Staff
correna.gilmore@sorgecpa.com

Jesse McNaught

Information Systems Director
jesse.mcnaught@sorgecpa.com

Alden Caflisch, CPA

Director of Council
alden.caflisch@sorgecpa.com

Norb Trebiatowski

Tax & Accounting Senior
norb.trebiatowski@sorgecpa.com

Amanda Putzer

Accounting Assistant/Administrative Staff
amanda.putzer@sorgecpa.com

Avra Taylor

Administrative Services Staff
avra.taylor@sorgecpa.com

Annmarie Nitz

Administrative Services Staff
annmarie.nitz@sorgecpa.com

Amy Raven, CPA

Managing Partner
amy.raven@sorgecpa.com

Carl Sorge, CPA

Tax & Accounting Equity Director
carl.sorge@sorgecpa.com

Leidy Sorge

Tax & Accounting Staff
leidy.sorge@sorgecpa.com

Carmen Schloesser

Administrative Services Staff
carmen.schloesser@sorgecpa.com

Ken Sorge, CPA, MST

Practice Development Director
ken.sorge@sorgecpa.com

Amy Heileman, EA

Tax & Accounting Senior
amy.heileman@sorgecpa.com

Amy Heileman, EA

Tax & Accounting Senior
amy.heileman@sorgecpa.com

Joanie Babbitt

Administrative Services Staff
joanie.babbitt@sorgecpa.com

Remote Team

Tina Soutar, CPA

Tax & Accounting Senior
tina.soutar@sorgecpa.com

Ify Oraegbu, CPA

Tax & Accounting Senior
Ify.Oraegbu@sorgecpa.com

Christine Quackenboss

Operational Excellence Director
christine.quackenboss@sorgecpa.com

Sherry Schoer

Tax & Accounting Senior
sherry.schoer@sorgecpa.com

Tammy Knight

Tax & Accounting Senior
tammy.knight@sorgecpa.com

Roxanne Stalheim

Tax & Accounting Senior
roxanne.stalheim@sorgecpa.com

Serge Polites

Tax & Accounting Senior
serge.polites@sorgecpa.com

Heidi Crotty

Accounting Assistant/Administrative Staff
heidi.crotty@sorgecpa.com

Yakhira Niyazov

Tax & Accounting Senior
yakhira.niyazov@sorgecpa.com

Sherri Raddatz

Tax & Accounting Staff
sherri.raddatz@sorgecpa.com

Back to top