Back to top

Our Team

Ken Sorge, CPA, MST

President
Monona Office
Phone: (608) 270-8922
ken@sorgecpa.com

Amy Raven, CPA

Managing Shareholder
Madison Office
Phone: (608) 270-8918
amy@sorgecpa.com

 

Monona Office:

 

Donna Benedict

Staff Accountant
Phone: (608) 270-8923
donna.benedict@sorgecpa.com

Janet Durow, EA

Accounting Manager
Phone: (608) 270-8912
janet@sorgecpa.com

Paul Crump, EA

Accountant
Phone: (608) 270-8920
paul.crump@sorgecpa.com

Carla Farrar

Senior Tax Reviewer
Phone: (608) 270-8927
carla@sorgecpa.com

Bob Ferris

Investment Advisor
Phone: (608) 270-8925
bob@sorgecpa.com

Sherry Schoer

Accountant/Payroll Specialist
Phone: (608) 270-8913
sherry@sorgecpa.com

Eileen Klinzing

QuickBooks ProAdvisor, Accountant
Phone: (608) 270-8910
eileen@sorgecpa.com

Carl Sorge, CPA

Senior Accountant
Phone: (608) 270-8916
carl@sorgecpa.com

Tammy Knight

Accounting Manager
Phone: (608) 270-8921
tammy@sorgecpa.com

Roxanne Stalheim

Accountant/Payroll Specialist
Phone: (608) 270-8919
roxanne@sorgecpa.com

Christie Morel

Staff Accountant
Phone: (608) 270-8928
christie.morel@sorgecpa.com

Liz Taylor

Firm Wide Office Manager
Phone: (608) 270-8911
liz.taylor@sorgecpa.com

Cathi Trautman

Staff Accountant/Payroll
Phone: (608) 270-8929
cathi.trautman@sorgecpa.com

Correna Gilmore

Staff Accountant
Phone: (608) 270-8914
correna.gilmore@sorgecpa.com

Jesse McNaught

IT Specialist
Phone: (608) 270-8926
jesse.mcnaught@sorgecpa.com

 

 

 

 

 

Oshkosh:

 

Norb Trebiatowski

Staff Accountant
Phone: (920) 231-3153
norb.trebiatowski@sorgecpa.com

Steve Noffke, CPA

Senior Accountant
Phone: (920) 456-8200
stephen.noffke@sorgecpa.com

David Putzer, CPA

Senior Accountant
Phone: (920) 966-0979
david.putzer@sorgecpa.com

John Evers, CPA

Tax Preparer
Phone: (920) 231-3152
john.evers@sorgecpa.com

Alden Caflisch, CPA

Senior Accountant
Phone: (920) 966-0977
alden.caflisch@sorgecpa.com

Robert Wagner, CPA

Accountant
Phone: (920) 231-3235
robert.wagner@sorgecpa.com

Amanda Putzer

Office Manager
Phone: (920) 231-3152
amanda.putzer@sorgecpa.com

Christine Quackenboss

Administrative Assistant
Phone: (920) 231-3152
christine.quackenboss@sorgecpa.com

Mark Haslanger

Staff Accountant
Phone: (920) 231-3152
mark.haslanger@sorgecpa.com

Patricia LaPoint

Staff Accountant
Phone: (920) 231-3152
patricia.lapoint@sorgecpa.com

 

Delavan:

 

Gail Nieuwenhuis

Accountant
Phone: (262) 728-9666
gail.nieuwenhuis@sorgecpa.com

Dawn Moll

Office Manager
Phone: (262) 728-9666
dawn.moll@sorgecpa.com

Ann Hanson, CPA

Accounting Manager
Phone: (262) 728-9666
ann.hanson@sorgecpa.com

Sandy Suh

Staff Accountant
Phone: (262) 728-9666
sandy.suh@sorgecpa.com@sorgecpa.com

 

Madison:

 

 

Ankita Patel

Staff Accountant
Phone: (608) 231-1322
ankita.patel@sorgecpa.com

Brian Stotlar, CPA

Accounting Manager
Phone: (608) 231-1322
brian.stotlar@sorgecpa.com

Carol Stotlar, CPA

Accounting Manager
Phone: (608) 231-1322
carol.stotlar@sorgecpa.com

Brittany Schoer

Madison Office Manager/Staff Accountant
Phone: (608) 231-1322
brittany.schoer@sorgecpa.com

Rachael Wendt

Staff Accountant
Phone: (608) 231-1842
rachael.wendt@sorgecpa.com

Rezvaneh Habibi

Tax/Payroll Specialist
Phone: (608) 663-5320
rezvaneh.habibi@sorgecpa.com

 

Stoughton:

 

Kristin Couillard

Stoughton Office Manager
Phone: (608) 873-8999
kristin.couillard@sorgecpa.com

Michael Galvin, CPA

Staff Accountant
Phone: (608) 873-8969
michael.galvin@sorgecpa.com

 

Marion:

 

Patti Hill

Accountant
Phone: (715) 754-5430
patti.hill@sorgecpa.com

Nicke Schumaker

Accountant/Office Manager
Phone: (715) 754-4427
nicke.shumaker@sorgecpa.com

 

Watertown:

 

Amy Heileman

Accountant/Office Manager
Phone: (920) 245-6021
amy.heileman@sorgecpa.com

Connie Wesisenrieder

Staff Accountant
Phone: (920) 261-3276
connie.wesisenrieder@sorgecpa.com

Joanie Babbitt

Watertown Office Manager
Phone: (920) 261-3276
joanie.babbitt@sorgecpa.com

 

 

 

 

 

Waukesha:

 

Tim Siesennop

Staff Accountant
Phone: (262) 226-8992
tim.siesennop@sorgecpa.com

 

 

 

 

 

Interns:

 

Katie Durow

katie@sorgecpa.com

 

 

 

 

 

Seasonal: