Back to top

Our Team

Ken Sorge, CPA, MST

President
Madison Office
Phone: (608) 270-8922
ken@sorgecpa.com

Amy Raven

Managing Partner
Madison Office
Phone: (608) 270-8918
amy@sorgecpa.com

Janet Durow, EA

Accounting Manager
Madison Office
Phone: (608) 270-8912
janet@sorgecpa.com

Laura Eggers

Accounting Manager
Madison Office
Phone: (608) 270-8914
laura@sorgecpa.com

Tammy Knight

Accounting Manager
Madison Office
Phone: (608) 270-8921
tammy@sorgecpa.com

Carl Sorge, CPA

Senior Accountant
Madison Office
Phone: (608) 270-8916
carl@sorgecpa.com

Bob Ferris

Investment Advisor
Madison Office
Phone: (608) 270-8925
bob@sorgecpa.com

Cathy Steinbrink, CPA

Senior Accountant
Watertown Office
Phone: (920) 261-3276
cathy.steinbrink@sorgecpa.com

Amy Heileman

Office Manager
Watertown office
Phone: (920) 261-3276
amy.heileman@sorgecpa.com

Amy Siesennop

Senior Accountant
Waukesha Office
Phone: (262) 226-8725
amy.siesennop@sorgecpa.com

David J. Putzer CPA

Director
Oshkosh Office
Phone: (920) 966-0979
david.putzer@sorgecpa.com

Stephen C. Noffke CPA

Director
Oshkosh Office
Phone: (920) 456-8200
stephen.noffke@sorgecpa.com

Alden R. Caflisch CPA

Director
Oshkosh Office
Phone: (920) 966-0977
alden.caflisch@sorgecpa.com

Nicke Shumaker

Office Manager
Marion Office
Phone: (715) 754-5430
nicke.shumaker@sorgecpa.com

Leah Quarzenski

Office Manager
Phone: (262) 728-9666
Leah.quarzenski@sorgecpa.com

Eileen Klinzing

QuickBooks ProAdvisor/Accountant
Madison Office
Phone: (608) 270-8910
eileen@sorgecpa.com

Paul Crump, EA

Accountant
Madison Office
Phone: (608) 221-2253
Paul.crump@sorgecpa.com

Logan Kaul

Accountant
Madison Office
Phone: (608) 270-8917
Logan.kaul@sorgecpa.com

Sherry Schoer

Accountant/Payroll Expert
Madison Office
Phone: (608) 270-8913
sherry@sorgecpa.com

Carla Farrar

Accountant
Madison Office
Phone: (608) 270-8927
caral@sorgecpa.com

Roxanne Stalheim

Accountant
Madison Office
Phone: (608) 270-8919
roxanne@sorgecpa.com

Liz Taylor

Firm Wide Office Manager
Madison Office
Phone: (608) 270-8911
Liz.taylor@sorgecpa.com